dsc_8274_aThe Glenn Gould Prize Jurors have traditionally met in the Upper Library at Toronto's historic Massey College. Jurors gather in a round table discussion format to discuss the multitude of Prize nominees, submitted by the public worldwide.

Ninth Jury Deliberations
After approximately five hours of review, The Ninth Glenn Gould Prize Jurors were unanimous in selecting Mr. Leonard Cohen as the Ninth Glenn Gould Prize Laureate.


L-R back: Brian Levine (Executive Director, GGF); Stephen Fry (Juror); Phoebe Greenberg (Juror); Costa Pilavachi (Juror); Atom Egoyan (Juror); Paul Hoffert (Prize Chair)

L-R front: Elaine Overholt (Juror); Gary Graffman (Juror); Dadawa (Juror)

Read more about the Ninth Glenn Gould Prize Jury and visit our Galleries for more photos.